2018 Event Details are not available yet

The Harrogate District Summer Race League races consist of a series (usually 4 or 5) mid-week races (approx 5 miles) hosted by local running clubs. This is followed by the Norman Smith Handicap Race (at Ripon), the handicap being calculated by your performance in the previous races.

The 2015 schedule is (as of 1st March) shown below, always refer to the official website for up to date details.

# Date Organising Club
1 Tuesday 23 May 2017 – 7:45pm Harrogate Harriers
2 Thursday 1 June 2017 – 7.45pm  Dragons Running Club
3 Wednesday 14 June 2017 – 7.45pm  Wetherby Runners
4 Tuesday 20 June 2017 – 7.45pm  Knaresborough Striders
5 Thursday 6 July 2017 – 7:20pm onwards Otley AC

Details and results of the races are available from the league’s website :http://www.harrogate-league.org.uk/wp/